top of page

Neuronavigation Workshop 2009 & AGM

01.08.09, PJ Hilton Hotel ( 0830-1600hours)

Organiser: Prof. Vicknes Waran and UMMC team
Supported by : BrainLab and Medtronic

New Elected Executive Members  2009-2011

President             : Dr. Chee Chee Pin

Vice President     : Dr. Mohammed Saffari Mohammed Haspani

Secretary       : Dr Yoong Meow Foong
Treasurer       : Dr. Wong Fung Chu

Committee members     

      : Prof. Dr. Jafri Malin Abdullah
      : Prof. Dr. Vicknes Waran
      : Dr. Johari Adnan Siregar
      : Dr. Zurin Adnan Abdul Rahman

Ex-Officio     : Dr. Azmi Alias

Website Coordinator     : Dr. Azmi Alias

                                         : Cornerstone

bottom of page