top of page

13th ASEAN CNS Pre-Congress Endoscopic Cadaveric Workshop

Workshop Participants List & Special Acknowledgement

A Full List of the Participants can be obtained below.

NOTE: This list was determined to be correct at the time of attendance.


The organizing Committee wishes to express its sincere appreciation to the following individual and establishments for their invaluable support:

  • Gen. (Rtd) Tan Sri Dato’ Mohd Ghazali bin Dato’ Mohd. Seth
    (Neuroscience Foundation of Malaysia) 


  • Dato’ Dr. Azmi Shapie ( Director of Medical Development, Ministry of Health) 


  • Dato’ Dr. Zaininah Mohd Zain (Director, Hospital Kuala Lumpur) 


  • Dr. Mohammed Saffari Mohammed Haspani ( Head, Dprt. of Neurosurgery,HKL) 


  • Dr. Chee Chee Pin ( President, Neurosurgical Association of Malaysia) 


  • Prof. Azhar Mohd Zain ( Dean. Medical Faculty, UPM) 


  • Prof. Nasarrudin Abdul Aziz ( Professor Anatomy, Cyberjaya Medical University) 


  • Dr. Mohd Aris Mohd Moklas (Department of Anatomy, UPM) 


  • Farhatani Mahmud (Department of Anatomy, UPM) 


  • Takki Lee ( Aesculap - General Manager, Asia-Pacific) 


  • Aesculap Akademie / BBraun 


  • Kimberly-Clark

bottom of page